play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01443 606491
SAINT DAVIDS SERVICE STATION, PENGAM, Blackwood, Borough Of Caerphilly, NP12 3QX

Customer reviews of Easy Car Collections Ltd

At EASY CAR we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Collections Ltd

Easy Car Collections Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professionalism

    By Alin N on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recommend with confidence The cars look like in the pictures The cars are clean


  • 5

    Great service and customer care

    By Mark K on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    So simole and easy, saw the car online . Went and had a look and car was great! No hassle, no pressure just a great service.


  • 5

    Great service at Easy Car

    By Matthew R on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark at Easy Care gave a superb Service. Very helpful from start to finish. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Rob B on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good, quick and easy, the owner was brilliant easy to talk to, all in all great service


  • 5

    First class garage

    By Kyle D on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth easy transaction for my Ford fiesta car is in mint condition and had it for a great price! Anything I wanted to know the owner replied within minutes highly recommend


  • 5

    Good guys.

    By Peter D on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredible customer service, went that extra mile to ensure we were happy, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Rebecca K on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage staff were extremely helpful. They had great knowledge and the customer service was excellent including personal delivery. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Great garage and super friendly owners!

    By Vicky L on 16 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience, owners are very friendly absolutely no pressure into buying a car. Updated right the way through. Even had a free service, MOT and valet before picking the car up. Also had an amazing deal on the car I brought, would definitely buy from here again!


  • 5

    5 stars - Great service

    By Jonathan W on 15 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class.... Easy Car gave me a price for my Mercedes that was way above anything I was offered for part ex. The process was simple, they kept me informed along the way and made it so clear and easy. The car was advertised for less than a few days and sold. 5 star service, genuine nice guys and would return in a heart beat to sell my car or source another! Keep up the good work!!!


  • 5

    Professional, Reliable, Excellent Service

    By Ben S on 18 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service provided by the owner and the team at Easy Car Collections, provided me with a vehicle to suit my needs, the process was seamless from start to finish. I have no problem in recommending them.