play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07985 546818
SAINT DAVIDS SERVICE STATION, PENGAM, Blackwood, Gwent, NP12 3QX

Customer reviews of Easy Car Collections Ltd

At EASY CAR we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Easy Car Collections Ltd

Easy Car Collections Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five stars - Recommended.

    By Andrew Lynn on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service by Marc at the dealership and his colleague who delivered my car, fresh MOT and service and a nice warranty added too, would recommend these guys, down to earth and easy to do business with. Five stars.


  • 5

    Professionalism

    By Alin N on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recommend with confidence The cars look like in the pictures The cars are clean


  • 5

    Great service and customer care

    By Mark K on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    So simole and easy, saw the car online . Went and had a look and car was great! No hassle, no pressure just a great service.


  • 5

    Great service at Easy Car

    By Matthew R on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark at Easy Care gave a superb Service. Very helpful from start to finish. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Rob B on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good, quick and easy, the owner was brilliant easy to talk to, all in all great service


  • 5

    First class garage

    By Kyle D on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth easy transaction for my Ford fiesta car is in mint condition and had it for a great price! Anything I wanted to know the owner replied within minutes highly recommend


  • 5

    Good guys.

    By Peter D on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredible customer service, went that extra mile to ensure we were happy, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic garage

    By Rebecca K on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The garage staff were extremely helpful. They had great knowledge and the customer service was excellent including personal delivery. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Very difficult contact with the seller

    By Anonymous on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I do not recommend this seller. The car I bought was not cleaned, on the contrary, it was not refueled as it was written in the contract, until today there is no car logo on the back. Very unprofessional service


  • 5

    Ford fiesta customer service review, friendly serv

    By Brett D on 20 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly experience purchasing car, with great service and thorough detail for the car your buying 👍


‹ Prev Next ›